• iGLOBE Innovation

    Elliot Botvinick wins $3.5 million grant to develop advanced monitor for Type 1 diabetes. READ MORE

  • New Leadership

    Magnus Egerstedt named engineering dean of Samueli School. READ MORE

  • Role Models

    The National Science Foundation recognizes Tayloria Adams, William Bowman and Zhou Li with CAREER awards.

  • Designing Better Metamaterials

    Engineers apply old design principle of tensegrity lattices to create new metamaterials. READ MORE

  • Funding the Future

    Alumnus estate establishes graduate fellowship in engineering. READ MORE